Shambhala Mountain Center

I’m disappearing to the Colorado Rockies for the next ten days, sans any cell phone or internet connection. If you need to reach me, you’re shit out of luck until the 27th.

I’ll be staying at the Shambhala Mountain Center to learn about Tibetan Buddhism for my sociology class, and from what I’ve gathered, activities will include meditating, meditating, and more meditating. I can’t believe I get college credit for this. See you on the flip side, ese.

Stupa_Slideshow_3

Stupa_Slideshow_7

Stupa_Slideshow_5

Leave a Reply

