My Week on Instagram

I finally had some free time this week, so I headed to Low End Theory on Wednesday to catch my friends Chris (AKA Free The Robots) and Patrick Sexx (aka Dnae Beats). I also took a moment on Thursday to check out Chapman University’s art collection, which has original works by Richard Serra, William Kentridge, Wayne White, and Ellina Kevorkian, to name a few. I also discovered the latest technology in herbal grinding at a party last night (which looks a lot like a mini light saber, if you ask me).

Photo Feb 07, 3 56 17 PM

Photo Feb 07, 10 26 30 PM

Photo Feb 06, 8 35 12 PM

Photo Feb 09, 4 56 36 PM

Photo Feb 09, 10 18 56 AM

Photo Feb 09, 8 53 16 PM

Leave a Reply

